Berlin Puzzle – nice relaxation

Relax in this big, busy city with Berlin Puzzles

Puzzles make you happy and relaxed; that is indeed the case, because during puzzling the brain creates the happy hormone called dopamine. This is possible by working on the puzzle alone or even in groups. We find Berlins beautiful graphics and dopamine fit very well together.

That’s why we now have four Berlin puzzles in the market that are equally as fun for adults and children.

These products from s.wert are perfect for those who enjoy puzzle games, that don’t want to deal with complicated 1000-piece puzzles. These puzzles come in decorative boxes which are perfect to give as a gift. The themes that we have are Alexanderplatz, Weltzeituhr, Tempelhofer Feld and Teufelsberg.

Berlin Puzzle Alexanderplatz in the decorative box.

The size of 48 x 36 cm is perfect for the kitchen or coffee table. We tried the theme Alexanderplatz with the family that consists of 2 adults and 2 children (6 and 10 years). We had a lot of fun and got a sense of achievement by the end of it. For puzzle professionals, the 500-piece puzzle is a nice change.

It is possible to stick the puzzle together at the end, so it can be hung up as a pictur because it would be a pity to let this beautiful motiv you created disappear in the box again.

0 Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Berlin Puzzle Retro Verpackung

Berlin Puzzle – schöne Entspannung

In der Großstadt zur Ruhe kommen – mit Puzzeln

Puzzeln macht glücklich und entspannt – das ist tatsächlich so, denn während dem Puzzeln bildet das Gehirn das Glückshormon Dopamin. Das funktioniert alleine oder in der Gruppe. Und wir finden Berlin, schöne Grafiken und Dopamin passen ganz hervorragend zusammen.

Darum haben wir jetzt vier Berlin Puzzle im Programm, die Erwachsenen und Kindern gleichermassen Spaß machen.

Die Puzzle von s.wert sind mit 500 Teilen genau das richtige für alle, die Spaß am Puzzeln haben, denen das 1000-Teile-Puzzle aber zu kompliziert ist. Die Puzzlespiele in den dekorativen Kartons eignen sich bestens zum Verschenken. bei uns gibt es die Motive:
Alexanderplatz, Weltzeituhr, Tempelhofer Feld und Teufelsberg.

Berlin Puzzle Alexanderplatz in dekorativer Box.

Die Größe von 48 x 36 cm eignet sich perfekt für den Küchen- oder Couchtisch. Wir haben das Motiv Alexanderplatz mit der Familie ausprobiert und 2 Erwachsene und 2 Kinder (6 und 10 Jahre) hatten eine Menge Spaß und am Ende des Abends ein Erfolgserlebnis. Für Puzzle-Profis ist das 500-Teile-Puzzle eine schöne Abwechslung.

Schön ist es das das Puzzle am Ende zusammenkleben, um es als Bild aufzuhängen. Denn irgendwie wäre es ja schade, das schöne Motiv, das man erstellt hat, wieder im Karton verschwinden zu lassen.

0 Responses

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.